Stromschlag Vol.2 - Compilation

Stromschlag Vol.2 - Compilation

Free Give Away CD @ "Dark Entries"-Music Magazine/Belgium!

CD-Compilation was a cooperation between the german labels Calyx Records & Electro-Shock-Records.


1 –Blind Vision Tanz Den Teufel (V2.0 - Instrumental)
2 –Cue To Recall Ghost Of Fortune
3 –Dead Sexy Inc. Ça Plane Pour Moi
4 –Concise (3) Ultimate
5 –Stereotypen Steh Auf
6 –Color Theory I Stand By Mistakes
7 –Clear Of Junk Day By Day (Remix)
8 –P24 Es Ist Deine Zeit (Bomb The Club Mix)
9 –Page Of Quire Hate My Smile
10 –F.P. Never Again (Clangreich Remix)
11 –NUN (2) Stop!
12 –Mad M Rise 'n Shine (Bara, Bara, Bara)
13 –Orpheé Black Breathe (P24 Club Mix)
Remix – P24
14 –C-Line Friedenstaube
15 –Dead Sexy Inc. Baby's Got A Crush (Clear Mix Edition V.02)
Remix – Clear Of Junk
16 –Fleischgarten Der Staub
This product is out of stock